(816) 931-1693 info@olhkcmo.org

Our Staff

 

Administration and Support Staff

Mary Delac

Prinicpal
Room 109
Extension 201
mdelac@olhkcmo.org

Lillian Klein

Office Manager
Room 109
Extension 200
lklein@olhkcmo.org

Martha Valdovino

Secretary
Room 109
Extension 200
mvaldovino@olhkcmo.org

Mary Mullins

School Counselor
Room 204
Extension 215
mmullins@olhkcmo.org

Tammy Neeb

Instructional Coach
Room 206
tneeb@olhkcmo.org

Judy Almaguer

Morning Care
Cafeteria Supervisor
Extension 214
almaguer@olhkcmo.org

Kim Stanton

Title 1 Teacher
Room 208
Extension 213
melinda.stanton@catapultlearning.com

Helen Prevost

Tutor Extraordinaire
Room 109
Extension 200
hprevost@olhkcmo.org

Denize Ruiz-Stallworth

After Care Supervisor
Cafeteria
Extension 214
druiz@olhkcmo.org

Kyra Huffman

Librarian
Library
Extension 200
khuffman@olhkcmo.org

K-5 Teachers

Kerri Yslas

Kindergarten
Room 102
Extension 206
kkimball@olhkcmo.org

Sue Hoffman

First Grade
Room 103
Extension 205
shoffman@olhkcmo.org

Emily Ludwikoski

2nd Grade
Room 105
Extension 204
eludwikoski@olhkcmo.org

Victoria Godfrey

3rd Grade
Room 107
Extension 207
vgodfrey@olhkcmo.org

Jennifer Cecena

4th Grade
Room 101
Extension 212
jcecena@olhkcmo.org

5th & 6th Grade Teachers

Erika Diaz

5th Grade Homeroom
5th & 6th Science
& Math
Room 203
Extension 209
ediaz@olhkcmo.org

Steven Garcia

6th Grade Homeroom
5th & 6th Language Arts
& Social Studies
Room 205
Extension 208
sgarcia@olhkcmo.org

Junior High Teachers

Katie Fern

8th Grade Homeroom
7th & 8th ELA
& Social Studies
Room 201
Extension 211
kfern@olhkcmo.org

Holly Bentley

8th Grade Homeroom
7th & 8th Science
& Math
Room 202
Extension 210
hbentley@olhkcmo.org

Specials Teachers

John Kline

Art K-8
Room 106
Extension 200
jkline@olhkcmo.org

Dominic Serrano

Music K-5
Music Room
Extension 200
dserrano@olhkcmo.org

Robert Cole

K-5 Physical Education
Inclusive Education
Room 108
Extension 200
rcole@olhkcmo.org

Interested in a Catholic education?

If you are interested in getting more information about our school, send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us
Share This